Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Avdeling Telefon E-post
Damefotball 90525560 damefotball@traeff.no
Breddefotball 90114135 breddefotball@traeff.no
Herrefotball 45039513 herrefotball@traeff.no
Håndball 41224870 handball@traeff.no
Medlemsregister 93057773 medlemsregister@traeff.no
Praktikant SK Træff praktikant@traeff.no
Træff-kontoret SK Træff post@traeff.no
Alex Vergara Assistenttrener Junior Herrefotball 92690037 arsenalyperu@hotmail.com
Allan N. Ericson Gruppeleder Herrefotball 45039513 aericson@live.no
Anders Høe Trener G07 Breddefotball 92684205 anders.hoe@staminahot.no
Andreas Beinset Trener Junior Herrefotball 40411415 abeinset@gmail.com
Ann Reidun Horrem Lagleder Dame Damefotball 98843777 annrhorrem@gmail.com
Anne Gautvik Kasserer Herrefotball 91346985 Anne.Gautvik@istad.no
Anne M. Reitan Styret/økonomi Håndball 90862523 amargre@online.no
Annett Eidem Røsok Nestleder SK Træff 93254565 frk-fryd@online.no
Anni Kari Pedersen Styremedlem - Utstyrsansvarlig Herrefotball 90524355 anni.kari.pedersen@gmail.com
Arnt J. Sønslien Styremedlem Damefotball 90525560 arnt@kornreklame.no
Arnt Ove Strande Hovedtrener Damefotball 90120033 mrm@molde.online.no
Eirik Valved Trener G06/Styremedlem Breddefotball 93495949 evalved@gmail.com
Espen Julnes Lia Lagleder G06 Breddefotball 41210975 espenlia@gmail.com
Geir Olsen Lagleder A-lag Herrefotball 92017924 geir.olsen@atea.no
Hanne-Merete Hagset Nestleder Herrefotball 93404169 hmhagset@online.no
Hans Moe Hovedtrener Træff 2 Herrefotball 47024784 Hans.moe@mrfylke.com
Harald Grudt Trener Smågutt 1 Herrefotball 92423924 hgrudt@gmail.com
Inger Settem Dugnadsutvalg Herrefotball 99367316 imar-se@online.no
Jarle Lerøen Lagleder Junior/Sportslig utvalg Herrefotball 91520018 jleroen@gmail.com
Jarle Fugelnes Trener G07 Breddefotball 97479500
Jill Juberg Trener J05/06/07 Breddefotball 97552339 Jill.Juberg@lbo.no
Kaare Jacob Hasselø Trener G09 Breddefotball 95734401
Kari Bachmann Lagleder G03 Breddefotball kari.elisabeth.bachmann@gmail.com
Karina Viken Tornes Lagleder J-14/G04 Damefotball/Breddefotball 99712542 karinavikentornes@gmail.com
Karl Erik Bergseth Trener G07 Breddefotball 92413452 Karlerik.bergseth@gmail.com
Kenneth Bøe Trener Smågutt 1 Herrefotball 92452370 kenneth.boe@tieto.no
Kenneth Silseth Assistenttrener A-lag Herrefotball 41630874 kesilseth@gmail.com
Ketil Røberg Trener G06/G08 Breddefotball 41536364 ketroebe@online.no
Kevin Thorhus Styremedlem/Lagleder G07 Breddefotball 98426991 kevin.thorhus@gmail.com
Kjell Skar Styret/3.div. Håndball 98843455 Kjell.skar@stxeurope.com
Kjell Marius Herskedal Trener G05 Breddefotball 41441398 kjell.m.herskedal@himolde.no
Lars Saga Styreleder SK Træff 93057773 hovedstyret@traeff.no
Lars Stian Walle Lagleder G03 Breddefotball 91000239 lswalle@gmail.com
Liv Bachmann Lagleder J04 Breddefotball liv.bachmann@himolde.no
Magne Farstadvoll Trener G04 Breddefotball 94168900 farstadv@online.no
Magnus Oltedal Hovedtrener A-lag Herrefotball 92017509 Magnus.Bergum.Oltedal@Molde.kommune.no
Magnus Ellevold Strand Trener Smågutt 1 Herrefotball 95722271 magnus.ellevold.strand@live.com
Marcus Andreasson Trener J-14 Damefotball 98476819 Marcus.78@hotmail.com
Margrethe Solevåg Økonomiansvarlig Breddefotball 98665622 margrethe.solevag@gmail.com
Mari Nygård Gruppeleder Damefotball marinygaard@hotmail.com
Marita Forseth Lagleder Gutter 1 Herrefotball 91351698 marita.forseth@amfi.no
Martin Haanæs Trener G04 Breddefotball 91390066 mhaanaes@online.no
Martin Solheim Lagleder G05 Breddefotball 95907090 ms@haugen-norge.no
Merete Myrvang Trener J05/06/07 Breddefotball 91574644 m.myrvang@live.no
Oddbjørn Brattli Lagleder Træff 2 Herrefotball 90521809 oddbratl@online.no
Oddmund Eidhammer Lagleder Smågutt 1 Herrefotball 93057773 eidhamar@gmail.com
Ole Christian Smørdal Gruppeleder/Trener G04 Breddefotball 90114135 csmo@online.no
Per Olav Inderhaug Trener G06 Breddefotball 99214505
Per-Jarle Dalum Trener Gutter 1 Herrefotball 92695890 perjarle@live.no
Petter Ragnes Trener J-14 Damefotball 93213181 petter.rangnes@hotmail.com
Petter Rangnes Trener J-16 Damefotball 93213181 Petter.ragnes@hotmail.com
Pål Hammerø Utstyrsansv./Trener G04/G06 Breddefotball 90103600 pal.hammero@gmail.com
Randi Kirkeland Lagleder Gutter 1 Herrefotball 92090981 randi.kirkeland@langset.no
Reidar Dahlstrøm Styremedlem/marked SK Træff reidar.dahlstrom@gmail.com
Roger Havnen Trener G03 Breddefotball 95892470 maradona-roger@hotmail.com
Roger Svendsen Assistenttrener A-lag Herrefotball 95242734 rogersve@hotmail.com
Roy Kjørsvik Styremedlem/Sportslig utvalg SK Træff roykjoe@online.no
Roy Edvard Helle Trener J-16 Damefotball royehelle@hotmail.com
Simen Gjerde Keepertrener A-lag Damefotball 99034031 simensg@hotmail.no
Simen Brandrud Trener G05 Breddefotball 47643130 thorsimen.brandrud@axtech.no
Sissel Heggdalsvik Lagleder Smågutt 2 Herrefotball 91606097 sissel.heggdalsvik@mimer.no
Sjur Bakke Trener G07 Breddefotball 41443935
Steinar Sæther Styremedlem Damefotball 40419810 stesaeth@online.no
Steinar Abrahamsen Trener G09 Breddefotball 92097815
Stig Brudeseth Lagleder G08/09 Breddefotball 98243604
Stål Andersen Gruppeleder/Trener J02 Håndball/ Breddefotball 41224870 Staa-and@online.no
Suba Heggdal Trener G09 Breddefotball 95961621
Svein Ivar Byttingsvik Trener G05 Breddefotball 40644937 svein.by@online.no
Sverre Borgen Lagleder Smågutt 1 Herrefotball 41314504 sverreborgen@msn.com
Terje Erik Nerland Trener G09 Breddefotball 92036051
Tor Skarvøy Trener J04 Breddefotball 46980220 tor@3s.no
Toralf Flemmen Styremedlem Breddefotball 41553612 thorfl@online.no
Torstein Tafjord Lagleder J02 og J04 Breddefotball 90849314 tta@ibo.no
Torstein Larsen Keepertrener Dame Damefotball 93662594
Øyvind Iversen Trener G06 Breddefotball 90518138 crivers81@hotmail.com
Sportsklubben Træff - Træffhuset - Aukravegen 34, 6413 Molde - 995 37 743 - post@traeff.no